10.13.10

Library today, boys coughing so momma chose all the books for them:

My only criteria today was all the books had to be new to us; of course also had to follow momma rules – no tv show books (not even Author, Clifford is cool as he was a book first same with Bernstein Bears and Babar) and no annoying bad series (like the farting dog, we have avoided it so far and I hope to continue).

10-10-10 such rare occurrences here are some photos from that day (note the one of me taken by Big Brother):

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “10.13.10

  1. Crystal

    The farting dog? hehe. I am glad my kids have not yet found out about that book, or it would be a favorite I am sure.

Leave a Reply

